The Denver Broncos are a professional American football franchise based in Denver

 The Broncos contend in the National Football Association (NFL) as a part club of the association's American Football Conference (AFC) West division

The team is headquartered in Dove Valley, Colorado

The group started play in 1960 as a contract individual from the American Football League (AFL) and joined the NFL as a component of the consolidation in 1970

The Broncos are currently owned by the Walton-Penner group, and play their home games at Empower Field at Mile High

 Denver recently played its home games at Mile High Stadium from its commencement in 1960 through the 2000 season

The Broncos were barely competitive during their  10-year run in the AFL and their initial seven years in the NFL

They didn't have a triumphant season until 1973 and qualified for their most memorable end of the season games in 1977

They have brought home eight AFC Titles (1977, 1986, 1987, 1989, 1997, 1998, 2013, 2015), and three Super Bowl titles (1997 (XXXII), 1998 (XXXIII), 2015 (50))

For More Stories please click the below link